KR-054: NEUROTIC EXISTENCE - At war with the world LP



Side A:
01.) Intro
02.) At war with the world
03.) Roam in the nightmare
04.) (Sorry mom) never homesick
05.) Lemmy alone

Side B:
06.) King of fools
07.) Watch me bleed
08.) Bullshit and lies
09.) Animal freedom

Auflage: 100x red vinyl + 400x black vinyl
In Zusammenarbeit mit Angry Voice Records.